Our Team:

Integrity, Innovation, Close Client Relationships

Our advisors are expected to deliver an effective and sophisticated level of knowledge with the utmost integrity. Our firm culture demands the most from our advisors; we breed winners. To us, winning is more than a personal victory, its a team accomplishment based in our client's achievements. GreyCliff’s advisory team has been cultivated from some of the best performing advisors at top industry firms. Our advisors demonstrate their dedication and passion for their clients and craft through our annual continuing education programs. We are constantly furthering our credentials and skill sets so that we can bring the best education, recommendations and most professional service to all of GreyCliff’s clients.

“To win in the marketplace
you must first win in the workplace.”
- Doug Conant, CEO of Campbell’s Soup




Harvey K. Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

hcohen@greycliffag.com

Stephen M. Bell

Chief Operating Officer

sbell@greycliffag.com


Mark Cohen

Managing Partner

mcohen@greycliffag.com

Jason Gold

Managing Partner

jgold@greycliffag.com

Brian Tirri

Managing Partner

btirri@greycliffag.com

EVERALDO HECHAVARRIA

Managing Director

ehechavarria@greycliffag.com


Liam Bulan

Vice President

lbulan@greycliffag.com

Josh Baker

Vice President

jbaker@greycliffag.com

Jordan Koeppel

Associate

jkoeppel@greycliffag.com

David Hochsztein

Associate

dhochsztein@greycliffag.com

Alison Pelletier

Executive Assistant

apelletier@greycliffag.com

Richard Reich

Associate

rreich@greycliffag.com


To inquire about our career opportunities, please click here or Submit your resume to info@greycliffadvisorygroup.com



- Our Affiliates -




Amongst others